Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. Winning A Battle, Losing The War
  2. Toxic Girl
  3. Singing Softly To Me
  4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
  5. Failure
  6. The Weight Of My Words
  7. The Girl From Back Then
  8. Leaning Against The Wall
  9. Little Kids
  10. Summer on the Westhill
  11. The Passenger
  12. Parallel Lines

Released: 2001

Quiet Is the New Loud is the debut album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. It was released on March 6, 2001. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-28 15:25:48