Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. I'm 9 Today
  2. Smell Memory
  3. There Is a Number of Small Things
  4. Random Summer
  5. Asleep on a Train
  6. Awake on a Train
  7. The Ballad of the Broken Birdie Records
  8. The Ballad of the Broken String
  9. Sunday Night Just Keeps on Rolling
  10. Slow Bicycle

Released: 2000

Yesterday Was Dramatic – Today Is OK is the debut album by experimental Icelandic musical group múm, originally released on TMT (Iceland) on 11 March 2000, and then on 2 April 2001 in the United Kingdom. In 2005 the album was performed live in its entirety as part of the All Tomorrow's Parties-curated Don't Look Back series. "The Ballad of the Broken Birdie Records" appears in the 2009 film Until the Light Takes Us. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-28 18:45:58